

BOARD OF ETHICS

Alfred C. Constants III

Chair

Margaret Eaton

Matthew Vitucci

Ted Kopczynski

Rabbi Joel M. Levenson, D.Min

TOWN OF OYSTER BAY BOARD OF ETHICS

977 Hicksville Road Massapequa, New York 11758 (516) 624-6860 boardofethics@oysterbay-ny.gov

OF COUNSEL:

Steven G. Leventhal, Esq.

Samantha Spadaro
Secretary

TOWN OF OYSTER BAY BOARD OF ETHICS

MEETING: Wednesday, March 6, 2024 Town Hall North

In Attendance:

Alfred C. Constants III, Chairman
Margaret Eaton
Matthew Vitucci
Ted Kopczynski
Steven G. Leventhal, Esq.
Samantha Spadaro, Secretary

Public Session

The Meeting was called to order at 4:04 PM.

Upon motion duly made, seconded and unanimously approved, the minutes from the December 7, 2023 meeting were approved.

A motion was made by Margaret Eaton, seconded, and unanimously approved to reelect Alfred C. Constants III, as Chairman of the Board.

A list of the required employees and board members who are required to file Financial Disclosure Statements for the reporting year of 2023 has been compiled and is pending Town Board Approval.

There was no Public comment.

The Boards next meeting is scheduled for May 7, 2024 at 4:00pm.

Upon motion duly made, seconded and unanimously approved, the meeting was adjourned to Executive Session at 4:17 PM, for the purpose of discussing ethics inquiries

The Board reconvened in Public Session at 4:38pm and the meeting was adjourned at 4:39pm.

Samantha Spadaro Town of Oyster Bay Board of Ethics Secretary