

## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

HICKSVILLE FIRE DISTRICT 20 EAST MARIE STREET HICKSVILLE, N.Y. 11801-4304



BOARD MEETS SECOND TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH

> Albert M. Merk CHAIRMAN

Thomas B. Ofenloch VICE CHAIRMAN

Robert Dwyer COMMISSIONER

Dennis G. Mulligan COMMISSIONER

> Robert Chiz COMMISSIONER

ADDRESS ALL COMMUNICATIONS TO THE SECRETARY

Ana Stephens SECRETARY

Erin Bernaudo TREASURER

> .SS MON S8 HMTT:S8 BECEINED LOMM CLERK

November 23, 2022

Mr. Richard LaMarca Town Clerk Town of Oyster Bay Audrey Avenue Oyster Bay, NY 11771

Dear Mr. LaMarca:

Pursuant to Town Law Section 175-c, I am forwarding notice of a Fire District Commissioner's Election.

The election of a Fire District Commissioner for a 5 year term will take place on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 between the hours of 3 p.m. and 9 p.m. at Station 1, located at 20 East Marie Street, Hicksville and Station 4, located at Levittown Parkway, Hicksville.

Kindly post this information on the town website if one is operational and on the town bulletin and sign boards in your office as of November 28, 2022.

If you have any questions regarding this matter, please contact me at the number below at extension 112.

Respectfully submitted

Ana Stephens
District Secretary

Tel: 516/933-6445 • Fax: 516/933-6244 • astephens@hicksvillefire.com